TRAFFORD COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2013/14

Note on Membership: It is advisable that the number of members serving on both the Planning Development Control and Licensing Committees in each political group is kept to a minimum to ensure that the potential for conflicts of interest is kept to a minimum.

COMMITTEE		NO. OF MEMBERS
PLANNING DEVELOPMENT CONTROL		13
333		(plus 7 Substitutes)
CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LABOUR GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT GROUP
Councillors:-	Councillors:-	Councillors:-
Daniel Bunting V-CH Rob Chilton Bernard Sharp Brian Shaw Mrs. Viv Ward CH Michael Whetton Ken Weston	Philip Gratrix Ejaz Malik Dolores O'Sullivan John Smith Laurence Walsh OS	Tony Fishwick
TOTAL 7	5	1
Substitute Members:		
Mrs. Pamela Dixon Mrs. Laura Evans Patrick Myers Brian Rigby	Whit Stennett Denise Western	Neil Taylor
(4)	(2)	(1)